top of page



Tarot cards represent our life cycle and reflect the trials and tribulations that we experience on a daily basis. A Tarot deck has 78 cards, each card has its own picture, symbolism and story to tell. The deck consists of the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana.

There are 22 cards in the Major Arcana which represent life's journey, from "The Fool" and new beginnings to "The World" and new opportunities.

The Minor Arcana has 56 cards, these are in four suits and similar to playing cards with numbered cards Ace to ten and the court cards. These cards represent the different areas of life, such as relationships, money, hopes and dreams. 

The suits are:

Wands: fate, path, challenges, intuition, inspiration, creativity

Swords: heartbreak, strength, action, deceit, change, difficulties

Cups: emotions, love, good fortune, opportunities, sadness, family

Pentacles: money, career, law of attraction, beginnings, endings, work 

Readings can either be online or in perspon

bottom of page